InspiredMs
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

InspiredMS

You are not connected. Please login or register

Hop3's gm application(Arnold confirmed that you were Jin) Don't lie!

+3
Nathan
mikeypsftws
Jin
7 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Jin

Jin

Name: Hello, My name is Ray Yoon.
IGN: MY in-game name is Hop3
Email: My email is jinf22a@aim.com/ray-boy@hotmail.com
Timezone: I have a GMT -5 timezone or DST.

Talk about yourself, Any special skills or stuff you could do for the server or outside of your real life?:
I am Ray, as I mentioned it before... In all the games I've played my skill was coding npc's, or even editing the characters a bit. So maybe I can code for your server? In real life, I'm a pro golfer (won 4metals). I play the bass guitar with my brother; sort of like a band, I guess? I draw as well! Well, drawing was my major ever since I was born; got the blood from my dad (he's a famous artist in Korea). I'm a fun, loving guy, but as you've seen me around the game... I don't really enjoy perverted topics... I don't like to be a suck up, and beg people to do something for me... That is just real noobie to do in a game. I am seriously, "do it by urself/earn it yourself." I only become a person like that, when I truly need help. (I know, I know.. I'm being a noob...)

How are you and staff members are going to work together and improve the server?: